Tue, Mar 15

|

PsychSems Discord (link in description)

Coming Out of the Psychedelic Closet

Registration is closed
See other events
Coming Out of the Psychedelic Closet

Time & Location

Mar 15, 6:30 PM PDT

PsychSems Discord (link in description)

About the Event

Participate in a group discussion building off of this talk by the late Daniel Jabbour, founder of the San Francisco Psychedelic Society: https://soundcloud.com/lozo-382782666/376-daniel-jabbour-coming-out-of-the-psychedelic-closet

We'll be streaming the recording before our group discussion. Feel free to listen with the group or on your own ahead.

Schedule:

5:30 PT / 8:30 ET Streaming Daniel Jabbour's talk

6:30 PT / 9:30 ET Group discussion

This event will be on the PsychSems Discord server on the "stage" channel. Discord also allows us to keep the conversation and connections going beyond the event! Chat with community before, during, and after on the text channels. Join the PsychSems Discord here.

Monthly supporters on Patreon get first priority to hop on stage + unlock access to Patreon-only Discord channels. Join here. Thank you for supporting our work!

Share This Event